7K8A0060.JPG

Full-time Academic Staff

Teaching Staff

Smiling Young Man

Dr Mia M Bennett

Assistant Professor

Smiling Young Man

Dr BL Iaquinto

Assistant Professor

Room 10.33
391 77021
iaquinto@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr JB Li

Associate Professor

Room 10.29
391 77101
jinbao@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr L Ran

Assistant Professor

Room 10.32
391 77103
lsran@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr HS Zhang

Assistant Professor

Room 10.07
391 77022
zhanghs@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr Wendy Y Chen

Associate Professor

Room 10.04
391 75459
wychen@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr K (Peter) Koh

Assistant Professor

Room 10.31
391 77027
peterkoh@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Professor GCS Lin

Chair Professor

Room 10.06
391 77023
gcslin@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr CP Tribby

Assistant Professor

Room 10.18
391 77460
ctribby@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr Hugo WL Mak

Research Assistant Professor

Room 10.35
391 77025
hwlmak@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr BA Gerlofs

Assistant Professor

Room 10.36
391 72840
bgerlofs@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr YF Lam

Associate Professor

Room 10.30
391 77102
yunlam@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Prof BPY Loo, JP

Professor

Room 10.34
391 77024
bpyloo@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr F van der Wouden

Assistant Professor

Room 10.37
391 77020
fvdw@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Professor Peng Gong

Chair Professor

President’s Office
2859 1146
penggong@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr Y Lee

Assistant Professor

Room 10.16
391 77107
yongsung@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr JX Qian

Assistant Professor

Room 10.08
391 77461
jxqian@hku.hk

Smiling Young Man

Dr Zhenci Xu

Assistant Professor

Room 10.03
391 72837
xuzhenci@hku.hk

Dr Mumby.jpg

Assistant Professor

Dr HS Mumby

Joint appointment hosted by

School of Biological Sciences, Faculy of Science

J Song.png

Assistant Professor

Dr J Song

Joint appointment hosted by Department of Mechanical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering

Duoduo Xu.jpg

Assistant Professor

Dr DD Xu

Joint appointment hosted by Department of Sociology, Faculty of Social Science

Room 9.05

391 72062

ddxu@hku.hk

 

Demonstrator & Teaching Assistant

Ophelia CHAN

UG Demonstrator

Room 10.23

Roland CHENG

MAChDS Teaching Assistant

Room 9.24

Desmond DAO

UG Demonstrator

Room 9.26

Chloe TANG

P/T Teaching Assistant

Room 9.25

 

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Dr Y J LI

--

Room 10.15