Full-time  Academic  Staff

Teaching Staff

Dr Patrick Adler

Assistant Professor

Room 10.18
391 77460
adler@hku.hk

download.png

Dr BA Gerlofs

Assistant Professor

Room 10.36
391 72840
bgerlofs@hku.hk

download.png

Dr YF Lam

Associate Professor

Room 10.30
391 77102
yunlam@hku.hk

download.png

Prof Shunlin Liang

Chair Professor

Room 10.02
391 77113
shunlin@hku.hk

download.png

Dr L Ran

Associate Professor

Room 10.32
391 77103
lsran@hku.hk

download.png

Dr Wesley ATTEWELL

Assistant Professor

Room 10.16
391 77025
wlha@hku.hk

download.png

Prof Peng Gong

Chair Professor

President’s Office
2859 1146
penggong@hku.hk

download.png

Dr Y Lee

Assistant Professor

Room 10.35
391 77107
yongsung@hku.hk

download.png

Prof GCS Lin

Chair Professor

Room 10.06
391 77023
gcslin@hku.hk

download.png

Dr F van der Wouden

Assistant Professor

Room 10.37
391 77020
fvdw@hku.hk

download.png

Dr Yanjia Cao

Assistant Professor

Room 10.17
391 77451
yanjiac@hku.hk

download.png

Dr BL Iaquinto

Assistant Professor

Room 10.33
391 77021
iaquinto@hku.hk

download.png

Dr JB Li

Associate Professor

Room 10.29
391 77101
jinbao@hku.hk

download.png

Prof BPY Loo, JP

Professor

Room 10.34
391 77024
bpyloo@hku.hk

download.png

Dr Zhenci Xu

Assistant Professor

Room 10.03
391 72837
xuzhenci@hku.hk

download.png

Prof Wendy Y Chen

Professor

Room 10.04
391 75459
wychen@hku.hk

download.png

Dr K (Peter) Koh

Assistant Professor

Room 10.31
391 77027
peterkoh@hku.hk

download.png

Dr Jimmy Li

Associate Professor

Room 10.19
391 77106
lijr@hku.hk

download.png

Dr JX Qian

Associate Professor

Room 10.08
391 77461
jxqian@hku.hk

download.png

Dr HS Zhang

Assistant Professor

Room 10.07
391 77022
zhanghs@hku.hk

download.png
 

Research Assistant Professor

Dr Han MA

Room 10.01

Demonstrator & Teaching Assistant

Shino CHAN

UG Demonstrator

Room 10.23

Gee YEUNG

MAChDS Teaching Assistant

Room 9.24

Desmond DAO

Teaching Assistant

Room 9.26

Aaron WONG

UG Demonstrator

Room 9.26

Marcus YIP

Teaching Assistant

Room 9.26

Post-doctoral Research Fellow

Dr Qutu JIANG

Room 10.03

Dr Y J LI

Room 10.01

Dr Yinyi LIN

Room 10.01

Dr Ka Ho TSOI

Room 10.01