top of page


Background Descriptions of BSc

All students admitted to the 6901 BSc programme under the 4-year curriculum are required to complete at leat one Science major out of the 14 Science Majors and 6 Intensive Majors as your primary major for the award of the BSc degree. In addition to the primary Science major, students may take a second major or a minor or 2 minors in a Science or non-Science discipline. Students should note that some non-Science majors and minors may require students to have achieved a minimum academic result before they are allowed to enroll in them.

List of Recommended Courses for
Science-Related Majors (BSc)


28 courses (4 level 100, 15 Level 200 & 9 level 300)

4 method courses #, 4 new courses

bottom of page